Broker Check

Our Team

Steve Gessner, CFP®

Partner and Co-founder of WPG Financial Group

steve@wpgfinancial.com

Steve Gessner, CFP, is a Co-Founder and Partner at WPG Financial Group, LLC. Prior to establishing his own firm, Steve served clients with the MONY Group for ten years. Working in the financial services industry for 22 years, Steve...

Read more

Todd Paradise, CFP®

Partner and Co-founder of WPG Financial Group

todd@wpgfinancial.com

Todd Paradise, CFP, is a Co-Founder and Partner at WPG Financial Group, LLC. Serving clients in the financial industry for over 17 years, Todd worked with the MONY Group prior to establishing his own firm in 2005. Todd serves WPG...

Read more

Dave Williams

Co-founder

dave@wpgfinancial.com

Dave is a seasoned insurance professional with over 20 years of experience in insurance and all facets of employee benefit consulting. He is committed to helping families with their insurance needs as well as helping business owners...

Read more

Mary Carol (MC) Ceselsky

Financial Advisor

mc@wpgfinancial.com

MC comes to WPG with almost 20 years of financial service experience with a background in banking, corporate finance, and qualified retirement plans. She joins WPG as a financial advisor and 401(k) specialist. MC is a life-long...

Read more

Patrick Bollinger

Financial Advisor

patrick@wpgfinancial.com

Patrick is a recent graduate from Towson University where he studied Economics and Spanish. He joined the WPG team in July of 2016 as an intern and is going through the process of licensing so he can come on board full-time as a Junior...

Read more

Nicole Reese

Director of Operations

Nicole began working in the financial services industry in 1998. She joined WPG’s team in 2005. Nicole assists with the implementation of clients’ individual investment accounts and group retirement plans. In addition,...

Read more

Dale Foard

Portfolio Manager

dale@wpgfinancial.com

Dale is a graduate of Towson University class of 86' and has been in the fixed income markets ever since. Dale has run large fixed income groups at Legg Mason, Morgan Keegan and Janney Montgomery Scott. His knowledge of the fixed...

Read more

Michael Burchell

Portfolio Manager

michael@wpgfinancial.com

Michael is a graduate of Southern Methodist University class of 1989 with a degree in Finance and Philosophy. Michael has worked in the capital markets industry in various investment banking and trading roles with Alex. Brown, Bankers...
Read more

Nick Rumke

Associate

nick@wpgfinancial.com

Nick is a recent graduate of Olivet Nazarene University where he majored in Business Administration & Finance with a focus in Certified Financial Planning.

Read more

Trish Fitzgerald

Client Relations Manger

trish@wpgfinancial.com

Trish joined the WPG team in 2018. As a former senior manager of operations for a large telecommunications company, she brings with her a strong foundation in customer service as well as managerial and business management experience....

Read more